Competition: Win 10 Hyundai Euro 2012 footballs

Competition: Win 10 Hyundai Euro 2012 footballs

We have arranged for Hyundai UAE, Juma Al Majid, to give away 10 branded footballs. The full-sized footballs are official Euro 2012 merchandise, as the tournament was sponsored by Hyundai.
Update: The winners have been announced.

To enter the competition, simply click on the following link and follow the instructions. Open only to Facebook users in the UAE: Hyundai Euro 2012 Football Giveaway

Contest rules and regulations are on that page itself. Contest ends on July 11th 2012, with the randomly-chosen winners announced on the same day on our Facebook page.

The gifts for this contest were provided by Juma-Al Majid / Hyundai UAE.

Update: The winners are Zaran Tarapore, Rahul Jones, Bijoy John S, Hari Govind Abra, Hammad Akhtar, Sharoof Blur, Shahbaz Hanif, Khaled Soliman, Giuseppe Izzo and Salman Shaikh.

What do you think?



  1. I think it mentioned June 10 as the deadline on the FB page

Browse archives

Share This